Ishq E Wafa Lyrics - Mohd Danish, Priya Patidar & Mukesh

Ishq E Wafa is a heartfelt Hindi song that resonates with the soulful voices of Mohd Danish and Priya Patidar. With music composed by Kashinath Kashyap and lyrics penned by Mukesh Mishra, it embodies the essence of true love. The song captivates the on-screen chemistry of Sidhharrth Sipani and Divya Rai. Their performances elevate the emotions conveyed in the track, making it a poignant tale of love and devotion.

The music and vocals combine to create an enchanting and emotional experience for listeners, and it's a fitting soundtrack to the film, capturing the essence of love's trials and triumphs. Ishq E Wafa is a musical journey that tugs at the heartstrings.

Ishq E Wafa Lyrics

Note: If you find any mistake in the lyrics described above, you can edit it as you wish and download it.

Edit Lyrics
Ishq E Wafa Song Details

Song Title: Ishq E Wafa

Singer: Mohd Danish & Priya Patidar

Music: Kashinath Kashyap

Lyrics: Mukesh Mishra

Star Cast: Sidhharrth Sipani & Divya Rai

Music Label: Octave Music